HCBC Rota

Preacher Music PA Projector Tea/Coffee Duty Deacon
Sun, 23 Sep 2018-AM Not Entered Selah Tony Graham Graham/Paul Not Entered
Sun, 30 Sep 2018-AM Not Entered Jubilate Tom Josh Andy/Seb Not Entered
Sun, 7 Oct 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Hayley/Brian Not Entered
Sun, 14 Oct 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Andy/Seb Not Entered
Sun, 21 Oct 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Liz/Keith Not Entered
Sun, 28 Oct 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Ruth/Doug Not Entered
Sun, 4 Nov 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Dawn/Tim Not Entered
Sun, 11 Nov 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Jackie/Bryan Not Entered
Sun, 18 Nov 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Graham/Paul Not Entered
Sun, 25 Nov 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Andy/Seb Not Entered
Sun, 2 Dec 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Liz/Keith Not Entered
Sun, 9 Dec 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Jackie/Bryan Not Entered
Sun, 16 Dec 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Hayley/Brian Not Entered
Sun, 23 Dec 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Ruth/Doug Not Entered
Sun, 30 Dec 2018-AM Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Not Entered Dawn/Tim Not Entered